Original Romanian Military Steel AK47 7.62x39 30rd Magazine *Used* Good condition

Original Romanian Military Issue from Eastern Europe(not the cheap knock offs!) AK47 7.62x39 30rd Magazine Grade 2 condition. May show finish wear and small dents or rust but will still be fully serviceable

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(259 Ratings, 14 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Like New!
Eric Henderson (Mebane NC) 6/5/2019 4:32 PM
The magazine is nice quality and literally appears new. My only slight knock is that the metal is unfinished. In any case it functions perfectly and is much better quality than the plastic mags in the same price range. I would recommend these to friends and family.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good mag for the market
Joseph (San Diego, CA) 4/9/2019 1:17 AM
Mags were all in solid shape, except for small amounts of rust mainly near the feed lips. Minor dings, some finish worn away. No matter, I'll be soaking them all in Coke and refinishing them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great mag
David Doster (Cartersville, GA) 2/2/2019 10:56 AM
Mag is in very good shape. Only a small bit of light rust on the feed lips, almost not noticeable. No dents. Finish is in great shape - no scratches Great deal on this one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Happy!!
Stuart (Georgia) 1/12/2019 3:53 PM
Fast shipping, great customer service and the mags are just as advertised. A++++
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent value
ERIC WEYANT (Jerome, ID) 10/5/2018 5:43 AM
Received 6 mags yesterday, they ranged from good+ to excellent. Great deal for $13 each!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Mags for the price!
William Bentley (Alamogordo, NM) 8/31/2018 2:41 PM
Got 4 of them and and very satisfied. Dirty but overall very good used condition. These will clean up nicely!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good mags!
Martin Hokenson (Reno, NV) 8/2/2018 9:29 PM
I'm really pleased with these magazines! Cheaper and in better condition than what was at the local gunshow last weekend! May order some more before they run out. Also this was my first purchase with Arms of America. I am impressed with the fast shipping! Thank you!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
HOW CAN YOU NOT BE PLEASED?
RUSSIANPAINT.NET (TEXAS) 5/14/2018 7:37 PM
How can you not be happy for $13.00?
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pretty good stuff
Ryan (Alabama) 4/27/2018 9:55 PM
Ordered three of these. Two of them were definitely issued as they are very worn, but still seem to work fine. The third seems to be an unissued/lightly used mag, as there is no evident wear on it and functions great so far.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great mags for the money
Bob (Illinois) 4/16/2018 2:23 PM
I ordered five Romanian mags and they were in much better than "used good" condition. I am very happy with the order and most likely pick up more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best surplus mags out there
Jeff (MO) 3/18/2018 4:38 PM
These are heavy duty and work flawlessly
ratingratingratingratingrating
Romanian Mil AK47 7.62x39 mags
Alan (Texas) 3/12/2018 6:39 PM
Bought five. Great shape! Fit and ran in the 2017 WASR like a clock!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great mags
Mike (AZ) 3/3/2018 2:56 PM
Picked up 30 of them the other day and they just came in. After inspecting they all are in GREAT shape. I have about 6 or 7 with VERY minor rust spots (literally surface rust that you can knock off with some oil and a rag, or a wire brush in about 30 seconds). Definitely grade 2's, but almost grade 1's. Very VERY good deal compared to all the other mags out there for 50% - 100% more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
AWESOME MAGS
JHose (Ohio) 2/22/2018 9:33 PM
All of the mags were in way better condition than expected, heck most of them still had cosmoline on/in them, just showed signs of handling. All of them are beyond expectation and even found a Russian mag in the lot too! I'll definetly be ordering more shortly!
page1